Schools in NCR – National Capital Region

SCHOOLS IN NCR - National Capital Region

The National Capital Region, officially designated as NCR, is an administrative region in the Philippines occupying the central section of Luzon. It covers 1 municipality, as well as 16 highly urbanized cities. The regional center is the City of Manila.

Listed below are the directory of schools, colleges and universities in  NCR –  National Capital Region.

[tn_post_col2_tab orderby=”rand” thumb=”true” meta=”true” limit=”7″ excerpt=”20″ el_class=”no-border-bottom” title=”NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION SCHOOLS DIRECTORY”]
  • Caloocan
  • Las Piñas
  • Makati
  • Malabon
  • Mandaluyong
  • Manila
  • Marikina
  • Muntinlupa
  • Navotas
  • Parañaque
  • Pasay
  • Pasig
  • Pateros
  • Quezon City
  • San Juan
  • Taguig
  • Valenzuela